nanaxoutdoor.blogg.se

Genki vs minna no nihongo
Genki vs minna no nihongo






genki vs minna no nihongo genki vs minna no nihongo

”When it comes to learning nouns/kanji compounds learning the reading is incredibly easy. So keep in mind that immersion is THE WAY, but textbooks can be very helpful if used right ^_~’ Some other stuff like 「っけ」and「ちなみに」anime taught me to save my life. I remember that many J-Pop songs and Japanese versions of K-Pop songs would make use of てく such as in 「止まってく」and「ハマってく」and I just couldn’t find an explanation for the grammatical form! There’s one for ていく in Tae Min’s textbook but I wasn’t smart enough to figure out the contraction at that point. When one start learning an agglutinative language like JP, the primary focus is always vocabulary right? I don’t really think any learner must be obsessed with grammar but, it’s important as well. Have to confess that somethings you just have to learn by yourself. Despite that, I still make use of it whenever I need some grammar aid. It goes without saying that Tae Kim’s material is amazing, the explanations are informative although I felt he could have put some more examples.

genki vs minna no nihongo

The use of Kanji, the vocab, examples and explanations… everything seemed fine to me and the exercises were pretty fun as well, I definitely enjoyed finishing everything. JFBP III has got some real Japanese texts that weren’t dumbed down to a level that’d pull off anyone who wants to go through the intermediate Japanese. While trying to have my cake and eat it too, I’ve made use of both Japanese for Busy People III and Tae Kim’s Grammar Guide on my immersion journey, but they were so helpful that it’s a shame to make me choose between one or another. Wow, this is a very interesting pool but I’m so confused! I’ve been studying Japanese for 2 years now, have been using Minna no Nihongo I & II in class and these books are good but not great when it comes to making the student understand what is said outside class considering if, of course, you’re a typical classroom learner (even though that’s one of the main goals of the textbook).








Genki vs minna no nihongo